1. The Sacred Works.

2. The Arias.

3. The Keyboard Works.

4. The Instrumental Works.

Works List


Reggio's works consist of 18 manuscripts held in the Diözensanbibliothek, Münster and a further five in other libraries. A complete works list can be found on the works list page.

More information can be found on the following page as more work is carried out on the individual works.
These can be accessed via the index on the left of this page.